Testimonials
Home » Testimonials
  • I have cleared L2 and obviously I am very happy. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the best teacher I have come across
    Raisa Adhikari (CFA L2 Candidate)

  • Thank you so much for every effort you put in for us. Thanks for showing me the most harmonious path to my dream. I feel honoured to be under your tutelage. Salutes Higher.
    Jai Singh Gambhir (CFA L1 Candidate)

  • I am very delighted to inform you that I have cleared CFA level 1 with more than 70% score in all the subjects. I want to thank you for your mentoring and motivating us to work hard. will definitely see you in level 2 classes. Time for some cheers!!!
    Abhinav Grover

  • I would like to thank you and the entire faculty of Finguru for the guidance and the knowledge that has been shared with us as I have successfully cleared Level 1 exam.
    Pankhil Trehan (CFA L1 Candidate)

  • Being an engineer, I thought it will be difficult for me to clear Level-1, but my decision to join Finguru made the task much easier. The personal attention that everybody gets at FinGuru is just phenomenal. All the faculty members are great and make everything simple to understand. Sushant himself is a great teacher, very knowledgable, helpful and down-to-earth. At one point of time, due to pressure at work I decided to defer my June exam to Dec, but Sushant ecouraged and motivated me against it and finally I managed to get 70+ in all subjects. All credit goes to him. I can give in writing that this level of personal attention you won't get anywhere else!
    Kaustubh Malik (CFA Level-II candidate)

  • The teaching methodology was quite systematic and taken up from scratch. Sufficient home assignments were provided.
    Namita Jain (Student, English Hons. Final Year)

  • Teachers are very accessible and strive to be of utmost service. The teaching was example based which made the learning easy and fast
    Tushar Karan (B.Tech, IIT Delhi)

  • We were able to clear our doubts both personally and in groups. Faculty is approachable. Frequent tests and revisions classes helped a lot. Excellent facilities were offered in the class with best faculty
    Apar Gupta, (Student, B.Com(H))

  • I got more practical idea about the investment world from the examples provided in the classes. The handouts provided were very useful and we were provided sufficient questions for each topic after each class
    Sumit Mittal (B.Com (H))

  • Thanks for your very brief notes (I believe, all 240 questions could be attempted by studying from your notes, teaching and exam tips), it really helped me to cover this vast CFA level 1 course in one month and trying to attempt entire paper.
    Avinash Sharma (Evalueserve)

  • Self Explanatory notes, good classroom coaching
    Surya Phadke (B. E (Hons) Mechanical (Bits Pilani))

  • The faculty are from different fields and they have specialized in them and I think group discussions that happened in the class will help a lot in remembering the content.
    Sunny Jain

  • Conceptual clarity, active class participation, questions given as homework and great motivational lectures was really helpful. The material was awesome.
    Padma Shankar (B.Com)

  • There was discipline of schedule and teaching methodology. Material provided was great. Personal counseling on preparations which highlighted the exact way of approaching a problem was amazing.
    Abhishek Suman

  • The coaching kept me focused, alert, and most important regular. Obviously, also helped me to clear many concepts. The faculty is brilliant. The material provided will definitely help me to have a quick revision on time
    Divya Garg

  • Thanks A lot Sushant. I could really feel how effective your tips turned out and of course the way you prepared us for the exam. The exam went good.
    Thanks & Regards, Gaurav Sharma - Level 1

  • Both papers Level 2 morning and evening done and I found them very easy. You prepared us really well for the exams. Just wanted to thank you for all the help. :-)
    Pranav Joneja

  • Thank you sooo much sir for your all rounded preparatory guidance. This is really a blessing for me, you are my TRUESSTT mentor ! Believe me, in all my engineering/ schooling, I never ever cherished learning as much as I did in CFA Level 1 exam preparation. Much of credit goes to you for creating a wonderful learning atmosphere, guidance and motivation (v imp. I believe) !!!
    Chandan Khanna (CFA L1 Candidate)

  • Just wanted to let you know that I passed CFA level 2 and again, like L1, I attribute it to you. Thanks for the guidance and coming from an engineering background, it would have been almost impossible to pass L1 in December'12 and L2 in June'13 without your support. I'm looking forward to being trained by you for CFA Level 3.
    Kartik Vijay (CFA L2 Candiate)

  • I joined finguru in Jun, 2012 for CFA level-1 coaching. I wanted to inform you that I passed the level-1 exams and I would like to thank you for your guidance and support without which I wouldn't have made it. Coming from an engineering background it was difficult for me to understand even some of the basic financial concepts but I should give complete credit to you for capturing my attention and making the classes more interesting and interactive.
    Kartik Vijay (CFA L1 Candidate)

  • I really don't know how my exam went. And I don't know how my result is going to be but I wanna thank you for all your guidance and motivation.I have gone to many coaching classes and everyone I found to be very commercial but unlike that I found you very dedicated and a strong desire for his students to prosper in life. Thanks for everything. Hopefully in future I will get to learn from you again.
    Raisa Adhikari CFA Level 1 Candidate

  • It was a wonderful experience for me as I didn't have any finance background but the efforts of the faculty gave me enough confidence and knowledge to clear level 1 exam
    Atul Mehta, (Hospitality Management)

  • Teaching methodology was good. It was properly outlined and distinct. The faculty was right up to the level required for CFA Coaching
    Sameer Agarwal (B.Com Hons, Graduate)

  • I was able to concentrate more on studies by attending these classes, as I could see a lot of enthusiasm in students and Prof. Sushant, who encouraged us a lot. The faculty is very well versed with the practical as well as theoretical knowledge of the subject. The notes and handouts were very useful from the exam perspective
    Charu Gupta, Analyst

  • Attention was given to each student in the class. Faculty was exceptional in clearing doubts. Teaching methodology was very effective
    Sumit Sabharwal (Member R&D Team, Ion Trading Ltd)

  • The coaching was definitely of great help. I am sure I am much more confident about the whole course now. Faculty gave their best to every single topic they covered and really ensured that we understand the stuff. The format of classes, notes and everything was prepared in a way which made it easier for us to understand everything. And the enthusiasm of the faculty was great
    Varun Lakhwani

  • The live examples given in class along with the group discussions were probably the best thing in the class. It helped me to understand the topics and remember them. I think the material captured the major and important topics from the syllabus
    Shweta Aggarwal

  • Excellent teaching skills. Material is too good, through which we can revise the concepts very quickly. Help provided is excellent
    Gagan Agrawal (B.Tech) Great question bank, faculty is approachable, and coaching structure is very helpful

  • Great faculty and teaching methodology. The material provided was very helpful for a quick glance through the course. The questions provided in every class proved to be very helpful. The faculty is very cooperative and highly qualified. I enjoyed the experience and hopefully should be back for Level 2
    Arpit Jain (Research Analyst)

  • "I had taken your online video lecture series to prepare for the Level 2 exam. Being in the investment banking sector, taking time off from work and balancing studies becomes a tough task. However, with the help of your lecture series, I managed to clear my level 2. Thank you for the help. I hope to take up the level 3 series as well."
    Pranav Kapoor - Investment Banking

  • "I am happy to inform you that I passed the CFA Level 1 exam with a score of >70% in all the 10 subjects. I would like to thank you for your constant support and guidance throughout and the amazing classes!"
    Nikita Ajwani (Senior Audit Assistant, Deloitte)

  • "I cleared my CFA level 1 Exam. I had signed up for the online access with Finguru last June. The videos were excellent and the practice questions proved to be very useful. Together they played a very very important role in helping me achieve this result. Thank you so much!!!"
    Arun Kumar

  • I am writing to express my sincere thanks for the wonderful experience of getting to learn from you. The great amount of effort and hard work that you put in each and every class in explaining some of the toughest concepts makes the learning process a lot simpler. Pass or fail, I got to learn a lot from you, not just finance but much more. Teaching is one of those noble professions that has the potential to influence the lives of people and you are among the finest of teachers. Your sincerity and enthusiasm is absolutely cool and inspiring and it is reflected in your pedagogy. Wish we had more teachers like you!!!!!
    Achal Bhalla, CFA Level 2 Candidate

  • I really like the immediate attention which is given to our doubts in the class as well as after the class. This really helps. I really like the way the curriculum is linked to real life situations in the lecture because that makes it easy to recollect & memorize too. Even FRA faculty is great every concept is clear and understood. I took classes for Level 1 also. For sure, i am coming for L3 also, if i clear L2. As far as the notes are concerned, I find them comprehensive and understandable.
    Rohini Sethi (B.com Hons)

  • I am Siddharth Rathi, I enrolled for the Online Access Pack Level 1, 2017 Batch. I have cleared the exam with 8 subjects above 70%. It's something I am proud of and most of the credit for a result like this has to be with your thorough and comprehensive teaching method. It enabled me to prepare appropriately for everything required. I followed your advice to the dot and now am reaping such results. I would like to appreciate the style and quality of the teaching on the Online platform and it just blew me away. I thank you so much for the not just the videos of the classes but the various inputs via email that were sent on exactly the right times too, they helped make the Level 1 exam a piece of cake for me.
    Siddharth Rathi

  • “The fact that I actually looked forward to coming for the class is a testimony to the fact that the classes were interesting and engaging. Even though I didn’t start studying until very late (April infact), I randomly attempted questions and I was shocked to get the majority right. In this was probably because concepts in class were clearly explained. Personally I m the kind of Person who takes a lot of the time to grasp concepts and the fact that sir explained and repeated most of the concepts minimum 2-3 times even before asking helped me comprehend stuff and believe. I really hope I clear level 1 this time but in any case whenever I clear, I will comeback to Finguru only for level 2. I wish we had such quality of teachers at schools and Delhi university.”
    Teertha Arora (B.com Honrs, Working at BCG)

  • Just wanted to sincerely thank you for all the guidance. The exam went well and definitely a lot better than my previous attempt in December. Overall I felt quite confident during the paper. You have been amazing instructors, as well as guides. Some exam questions were word -to-word those you had discussed in class. I really value the disciplined manner in which you completed the course and the content on the website. I spent the last 2-3 days doing questions from the question bank and it made a huge difference to my preparation and confidence. Hope to you in the L2 batch soon. Thanks a ton, Sir! Whatever the outcome, you made the level 1 classes a memorable learning experience!
    Soumya Gupta, Level 1 Candidate

  • My experience here was pretty good and i think taking coaching proved out to be a much needed thing for me. Due to time constraint, i did not go through curriculum or schweser material, I am only relying on your slides and videos, and I must say it doesn’t lack content-wise as I am able to solve all the curriculum questions. Hence, all I have to say is good about FinGuru. Thank you.
    Garima Gupta (B.tech ECE, MBA Finance)

  • I wanted to share the good news of me having cleared my level 3 examination. I would like to thank you and Finguru for the support and mentoring that was provided. I was fortunate enough to have received mentoring and guidance not only from the exam perspective but also from a career perspective in the course of my association with Finguru. I have been actively recommending Finguru as a very reliable coaching partner to crack the CFA examination because I personally felt it had a huge contribution to my success.
    Nandan Vohra, RBS - Credit Risk Analyst

  • I have joined Finguru for Level 2 and they met my expectations. The notes provided are very well scrutinised from CFA curriculum & very purposefully made for a well before exam revision, concept clarity, content topics, way of teaching & proper guidance all are provided at once are well structured. The order of subjects was well taken care of. In FRA, the relevant topics were covered & they were very well covered in depth.
    Vaishali Gupta (B.com Hons, MBA Finance)

  • The experience was great. Faculty is available for the doubts be it offline or online. A good experience overall. Content was understandable throughout the class.
    Nitish Mishra (Graduate)

  • "Thank you so so much for instilling confidence and having faith in me. L2 => Been there, done that 😄 I am not saying because everyone says so, but definitely you made me sail when I was at the brink of retiring from appearing for L2 this year and asking for a deferral on basis of a family-death-exception. It wasn't possible without your guidance and motivation that I would have cleared it against all odds. Thank you very much Sir."
    Prabal Chhabra (Research & Business Analyst - M&A)

  • The material provided is very helpful. In terms of the teaching methodology and the support being extended to get the individual queries answered via various mode/way is very feasible. I personally believe that both Sushant Sir and Ankur Sir - are among those handful people in the area of teaching - who have got a vast and good hold on the basics of the content/course. Their way of teaching is very different in terms - all their concepts are backed by an instant example. They always present/make things look simple. Overall - it was indeed a good experience with Finguru and was worth it.
    Amyn Lakhani, B.Com Hons

  • It was a Great experience Thank you! Both the faculties Sushant and Ankur were amazing. They knew content well & were able to deliver it also properly. Material is too good, Self explanatory. Best part is videos that provided of live classrooms teaching most helpful. Thank you overall. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    Karishma Gupta (BFIA from SSCBS)

  • "Finally, I'm done with the CFA exams after receiving the below L3 congratulation email from CFA Institute, though not as convincing results as I had in L1 & L2 I would like to THANK YOU for all your support and learning throughout my 18 month journey of CFA!!! It's only you, who made it possible for me!!! Thanks Again for all the learning, support and motivation"
    Siddharth Mukherjee

  • In my opinion, Faculty members imparted the classes in an effective manner. Sushant sir knows how to impart knowledge in a structured way & in terms of solving & giving answers to all the questions, he satisfy the one who asks. Teaching Methodology is very good. The material which was been provided helps us a lot &videos recalls what has been taught. The faculties are approachable. Talking about Ankur, I loved the way he taught and even in terms of giving answers, very knowledgeable, understood the question in one go. Great experience here. Thanks a lot.
    Kalika (B.com MBA Finance)

  • Extremely Patient and cooperative teachers along with an intellectual batch makes the whole experience great
    Arpan Molri (Bachelors in Business Economics)

  • Everything was perfect the conceptual clarity provided by Sushant sir in each of the topics was amazing. The recorded session videos help alot in revising. The entire methodology is great.
    Manik Bahl (B.com Hons, Working with the guidance of a financial advisor)

  • Faculty is outstanding and explain the concept in elaborative way. Ankur sir classes were too interesting.Thank you for enhancing my understanding.SUSHANT SIR ROCKS hope to see you soon for level-III.
    Ashish Jain (MBA Finance)

  • The classes and additional guidance have been a tremendous help in my preparation have made preparation much easier. Thank you for all the help!
    Nandita Vohra (B.com Hons)

  • I have been here for level one also, so my expectations were met. Faculty is good and the material provided was upto the quality. All the important points were covered. The after class back-up is good. All the queries were sorted out and ample time was given to clear our doubts.
    Sukhdeep Singh (B.com Hons)

  • Material provided: A good gist of the context. Gives a good idea about the context before beginning the main text and is a brilliant summary for revision. Questions on the website are good for revision along with the content. Faculty: The experience speaks for itself. The overall experience of attending classes has really helped reduce my prep time. Teaching methodology is Efficient, able to learn & retain quite a bit of what is taught
    Agrima Bhutani (B.A Hons Economics)

  • The training was a very positive experience. I got an opportunity to learn so much in a short time. Thankful to Sushant sir for all the guidance.The sincerity, Passion and enthusiasm with which the faculty teaches really helps the students to grasp the concepts quickly and logically
    Yashvi Saraf (B.com Hons)

  • I was kind a sceptical about joining this as this is my second attempt for the level 1. The things you pointed out and asked the students to resort to made me realise what I did wrong during my preparations last time. The concepts that I only read through the schweser was something I had to take as given.You gave it the practical bridging. The derivations, the practical approach behind it made my concepts clearer and the spectrum got broader. I had a great experience with you guys. The material explains it all through the slides and i keep them handy I would absolutely recommend this to a friend and will join for level 2 as well
    Anmol Kalra

  • Overall feedback and experience about finguru is really very positive. Material provided is very useful and the question bank on the website is very useful and helps in analysing your score. Overall teaching methodology is relevant.
    Chetan Agarwal (B.com)

  • Reached here because of recommendation will keep on recommending. Wonderful experience
    Charu Maheshwari

  • I am very satisfied with this experience. The faculty, material, guidance, teaching methodology all were much more than i expectation. I am glad that i choose FINGURU
    Asif Mohd

  • Finguru does consists of financial training experts. The teaching methodology is impeccable. Faculty is helpful too. The material provided is well compiled. Best part of learning in Finguru is the pragmatic approach. Finguru has helped me realize my field of interest and helped me develop and explore the skills within me. If I do clear Level 1, I will certainly come back to finguru for Level 2
    Shantanu Mittal (Economics Hons, Stephens College)

  • Training was pretty good overall. Faculty is excellent. I have learnt a lot by joining here at finguru. I am definitely gonna recommend this. Thanks
    Vikas Bhatnagar

  • Thank you Sushant, I have cleared my Level III in June 2014. In 1.5 years I have been able to clear all the 3 Levels - in first attempt. This is all due to your focused teaching. Thanks for your support & guidance
    Deepak Gupta, CFA Charterholder Chief Operating Officer Saxo India Private Limited

  • I deeply from within the bottom of my heart want to thank you for guiding me throughout from Level 1 to Level 3. I have cleared all the levels and am so close to achieving my dream. All thanks to you.
    Raisa Adhikari - Cleared CFA L3 in June 2014

  • I start it with a big thanks to you for your support and help provided during the preapaation of CFA level 2 course this time, without your support and guidance it would not be possible for me to clear it .The methodology of teaching is great at finguru i,e with help of live xamples and proper illustrative explanations it was very convinient to understand the concepts, What i feel was the best thing is that you always revert to our queries , which is the most essential part to get the concepts cleared, bcoz if there is a doubt one cant move ahead, So Thanx a lot for making this tough journey easy for me,,, hope that in level 3 I will get the required guidance and support from you, according to me FINGURU is the best institute to prepare for CFA. :-)
    Gaurav Sodhi (CFA L2 Candidate)

  • I have got the result for CFA Level 3 and I have cleared the same. Just wanted to thank you for all your guidance and support. The material and discussion provided in the class was very helpful to conquer the different format of level 3. It was an exciting journey with you and hope to have an unending professional journey.
    Ankur Singla - Cleared CFA L3 in June 2014

  • I kicked CFA level 2's ass...Thank you sooo much for all the support and motivation.
    Manish Mishra - Cleared CFA L2 in June 2014

  • I have cleared L2 and obviously I am very happy. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the best teacher I have come across
    Raisa Adhikari (CFA L2 Candidate)

  • Thanking you for your support & help needed for clearing level 2 exam. It would not have been possible without you.
    Gourav Parekh - Cleared CFA L2 in June 2014

  • I am glad to inform you that I have cleared CFA L2, thanks to your efforts and support. Thanks a lot.
    Naveen Singla - Cleared CFA L2 in June 2014

  • I did well in CFA Level 2 examination... Thanks for all your guidance and systematic coaching...that was really a big factor to get to this in 1st attempt.
    Chandan Khanna - Cleared CFA L2 in June 2014

  • I'm pleased to inform your good self that with your esteemed guidance and motivation, I have cleared my CFA Level II Exam, for which I'm very much thankful to you.
    Sumit Aggarwal - Cleared CFA L2 in June 2014

  • The way the topics were explained was really good. I loved the experience of taking guidance from such great teachers. Sushant Sir is an excellent teacher, makes boring subjects interesting very easily. Personal support is great too. He understands the problems of the students and is down to earth. He made the teaching process worth appreciating
    Guneet Suri, (Student, Economics Honours)

  • The faculty was excellent in making things understandable. Very friendly and extremely approachable.
    Akanksha Singhal (MBA Finance)

  • Topics were made really interesting, especially Ethics & Fixed Income. Quiz sessions in the classes were encouraging and interactive. It was quite satisfactory experience to take these classes. The material provided during the coaching was brief enough but at the same time was self explanatory. The faculty was friendly, encouraging and motivating. They were always keen in taking up the problems and providing solutions
    Parul Arora (Pursuing MBA Finance)

  • The notes that were provided are extremely helpful in the preparation of the exams. As the faculty members were good, it became very easy to understand after having attended the classes. The idea of having slide shows helped a lot
    Prerna Terway (B.Com Hons)

  • The training was precise and to the point, which helped in preparation for the exam and saved a lot of time. All the faculties were great and had a good understanding of the concepts they were teaching
    Uday Dasgupta (Engineering - Computer Science)

  • The teaching staff was knowledgeable and had good communication skills. They were also very helpful in clearing any doubts. I will recommend FinGuru to any CFA aspiring candidate
    Siddharth Updahyay (Engineer IT)

  • Handouts are really helpful. Faculty is mature and personal attention to queries is great. Teaching methodology is overall good. Faculty is the key feature of the institute
    Avi Sehrawat (International Trade & Business Law)

  • Faculty - Great, Material - Above Average & Teaching Methodology - Excellent
    Ajit Bhargava (Graduate)

  • I really liked the focus on the exam material and the way the classes are conducted. I think the faculty do a great job in providing the material and trying his best to finish the course in a timely and orderly manner. They are really accessible whenever needed and keeps the motivation up and running
    Akash Khattar (BS - Finance)

  • Well structured slides, teachers have done enough research into the topics, very patient with doubts, and comfortable timings
    Naman Madan (B.E Eng + 2.5 Yrs at EVS)

  • Slides are very helpful and concise. Sushant is one of the finest teachers I have come across. He is very professional, helpful & extremely knowledgeable. The rest of the faculty are also very competent and helpful
    Natasha (Statistics)

  • Faculty is very good, teaching methodology is excellent. Online support is great
    Kapil Murdia

  • Well structured course, excellent faculty
    Pranav (BSc Management)

  • The overall experience was good. Precise course content covered in the coaching, give a better insight for framing the outlook for covering the whole vast course in an efficient manner. All faculty did a great job in covering the topics
    Nipun Kohli (2nd Officer Merchant Navy, BBA)

  • Overall it was a good coaching. Specially classes taken by Sushant & Ankur were great
    Mohan Joshi (B.Com, MBA, Work ex around 15 years)

  • Well structured notes will help a lot in revision. The overall experience was very good. The faculty was exceptionally well versed with the topics. Great Material & slides. Guidance on the approach to the exam is of most important according to me
    Sopan Jindal (B.A Hons Economics)

  • Within a span of 21 sessions the entire course of CFA was covered and that too with clear understanding of it. Overall the coaching will help a lot and will be an integral reason of my success. The overall course was divided very well with sufficient time on each subject. I never thought Ethics will be so easy until I attended the class
    Deepika Padhi

  • The zeal, enthusiasm, spirit, motivation of the teachers actually motivated me to the extent that even I would like to give my best shot. Concept clarity was the most positive part
    Swati Bhatt (BBE + MA Eco + 3 yrs of experience in Research & Legal)

  • Individual attention was great. Material is brief and to the point. Really helpful
    Loveneet Kaur (B.Com)

  • The best aspect of the coaching is that the teacher makes it a point to make everyone understand in the class which leads to a good discussion and makes understanding complex topics easier. Explanation of topics was well supported with real life practice problems. The coaching helped me prioritize my time needed to invest towards each topic and figure out my weak areas. Faculty is great, well versed with the course content, good comprehensive notes, focused topical approach
    Saurabh Kadyan (MSc Financial Economics)

  • Faculty is good, had good knowledge about topics. Topics were taught in a very structured way, and in a way which made the learning easy. Material provided were crisp and definitely helps a lot in preparation. Also the theory taught has been supported by practical examples wherever relevant which makes it really easy to understand and quickly grasp
    Manik Chawla (MSC Economics)

  • Faculty, teaching method and the notes provided are the best things I liked about the coaching. It was a good learning experience. Teachers were knowledgeable and had the right attitude to teach and solve students doubts
    Abhijeet Sidhartha

  • There was comprehensive coverage of the course. Best part is they have fair and honest opinion regarding whatever you ask about the exam /CFA/ course. Overall experience has been great. Faculty very supportive and has good knowledge and understanding. Teaching method is absolutely great - keep it up
    Ankit Sareen (Research Associate, Capital IQ, PG-IB, B.Com)

  • The overall experience has been good and a learning one. The way the course has been segregated helps in preparing for the exam in a planned manner
    Jyotika Nayyar (BBE + PGDIM (Delhi University) + 1.8 years of exp in research)

  • Well structured slides. Classes helped me a lot because I don't have the time to study the text books. Concept clarity is good.
    Vaibhav Jain (B.Com)

  • The experience was pretty good, faculty was great, material helps us of course. Guidance was very very good.
    Ashish Babbar (B.Com & BCA)

  • We were able to have personal contact with the faculty plus the handouts in the lectures, I believe would be of great help in the last days of preparation. Everything is great. The faculty is very cooperative and helpful. The way each topic is taken in the class easily lets you go through the curriculum and makes self study pretty smooth.
    Shreya Saluja (B.Com Hons)

  • The teaching methodology of the faculty was very good and focused. The coaching provided is a good platform to build up on and clear the exam. The faculty has been excellent. The material provided is in a good consolidated format which highlights the important concepts and the point have been very well explained with the help of examples and illustrations. The faculty has deep knowledge about the topics and is always ready to provide guidance on any of the topics. The teaching methodology adopted is excellent and helps to understand the points better. Coaching provided was excellent.
    Naval Gupta (MBA, B.Tech)

  • Every topic was covered in a very structured way. The use of BAII Plus simulator was very helpful to get hang of the out of world looking calculator. Faculty is great. Notes are also good.
    Anand B Upadhyay

  • The coaching was highly relevant even for someone like me with no formal business or finance education. Faculty is very acceesible. I was overall very happy that I never felt out of place in FinGuru class, inspite of the fact that I had no prior education in Finance. The concepts were very well explained using real life examples. The material provided is good for quick revision of concepts. The faculty is very helpful and give attention to all queries in the classroom.
    Shaman Singh (Software Engineer)

  • The clarity with which we were taught was great. Overall it was an awesome experience
    Nitin Malhotra (B.Com Hons, MBA - Fin + Mktg)

  • Sushant's way of talking, resilience and his ability to cope up with questions put up in the class was the best
    Kunal Syal (Business)

  • I could clear the concepts well inspite of being from non-finance background. The classes were interesting enough due to which it was not a pain to sit for 4 hours at a stretch with a small break.
    Anshu Goel (B.Tech +2.5 yrs with L&T)

  • My overall experience at FinGuru has been a pleasant one. Since I was from a different background, I was a bit apprehensive about attending a coaching where a lot of other students would be from the finance sector. But the faculty, made me feel very comfortable and helped me form a good foundation for the concepts in all the topics. All the faculty boosted my confidence and guided me at every step. The course for Level 1 is quite vast and the material provided by the Institute helps us to pick out the important and relevant portions from the text, which has been very beneficial. I must appreciate the way in which lectures were devoid of monotony as the faculty is always aware of attentiveness of the students in the class
    Kushal Varma (Medicine)

  • It was a wonderful experience for me as I didn't have any finance background but the efforts of the faculty gave me enough confidence and knowledge to clear level 1 exam" Atul Mehta, (Hospitality Management)
    Manvendra Pandey (Engineering)

  • Self Explanatory notes, good classroom coaching" Surya Phadke (B. E (Hons) Mechanical (Bits Pilani)) "Huge effort has been put in to design the course structure and conveying it clearly in the lectures. Material content is very precise, to the point and very relevant.
    Rajat Anandani

  • The live examples given in class along with the group discussions were probably the best thing in the class. It helped me to understand the topics and remember them. I think the material captured the major and important topics from the syllabus" Shweta Aggarwal "Explanation in detail is very helpful. A lot of pain was taken by the faculty to explain concepts and doubts in the class. The faculty was well versed with each topic and helped in preparing a learning methodology by their own materials provided. A lot of thought process behind the materials provided. Overall an excellent experience
    Rahul Purohit

  • Excellent teaching skills. Material is too good, through which we can revise the concepts very quickly. Help provided is excellent" Gagan Agrawal (B.Tech) Great question bank, faculty is approachable, and coaching structure is very helpful
    Anshul Kapasi

  • “The way classes are conducted gives great insights into the curriculum. It helps in getting confident about the exam. The online videos of the classes are of great help, regular E-mails from Sushant keeps one focused always”
    Rohan Sharma (Finance B.com, MBA)

  • “Finguru classes have been really beneficial in my Level 2 preparation as well as better understanding of the concepts. The classes are a good reconciliation of the core books, covering the topic in short time. Sushant’steaching methodology is very patient and he lays greater emphasis in explaining practical relevance of subject matter”
    Sameer Jain (B.tech IT consultancy)

  • “Faculty is available 24X7 and answers on our silliest question one can imagine. I guess it’s not an easy stuff so coaching is required to have 100% support. Lucky to enroll and worth it”
    Rashmi Wattal (MBA Finance, working in a Power Gen Co)

  • “Step by Step guidance interesting and high energy classes, Sushant sir has been able to provide a thorough understanding of not only the study material but also the general idea of the profession westepping into. After the classes I feel more equipped in not just appearing for the CFA examination out in general Knowledge of the Finance industry. Thanking you sir for your efforts and time”
    Vishesh Nath Bali (BE- Mechanical Engineering)

  • ‘The recorded Video classes makeFinguru different from the masses. It provides a great support at home and remembering the concepts in a more accurate way. The overall experience of being a student at Finguru was quite good and satisfying. The knowledge was imparted in a simple manner with practical examples. All the doubts/ Question were entertained and answered properly. Faculty is Pretty good, Specially Sushant(backbone of Finguru). The Study notes refer to the points in a simpler way and to the point. Website too is quite supportive in terms of videos and questions. Studying with Finguru might be fruitful for me in clearing CFA exams ’’
    Sanchit Thapar (BBA graduate, working with Airtel as a financial Analyst)

  • “The overall experience has been a really good one, unlike what we have experienced it the past at school or college. The Lectures were given in a very understandable format which is easy to retain over a long period of time. The material Provided is very crisp and helps in revision of the main points in the curriculum in a very short period of time”
    Nikita ajwani (Graduate B.com Hons ,2.5 years experienced as Audit Assistant with Deloitte)

  • “The Faculty was really good. The concepts were explained extremely well and patiently in the class. The proactive approach of the faculty (answers in mails, videos, doubts etc), was commendable. The guidance, the teaching methodology was perfect. Also, the attitude and behavior displayed by Sushant sir makes the students very comfortable for clearing even the stupidest doubts. I would also like to add that the idea of uploading videos of classes is amazing and had been very very helpful”
    Sunainakain (Investment Analyst)

  • “Sushant sir teaches very well. His comprehensive lecture sessions when combined with online videos for revision, provide a good understanding of the topic. Slides are good as they summarize all the important points”
    GarimaPuri (Research Analyst- KPMG)

  • “Syllabus was completed on time as scheduled. The experience was quite good as the classes were held in interactive manner. The material provided was summarized and it enables to get an overview of every subject. We were guided as to how to attempt the questions logically and where to practice questions from. The best part was that I got to meet people from different background.”
    Simranjeet kaur(B.comHons 3year)

  • “My overall experience is good. I can login to Finguru’s website and access all the study session again for quick recap and can go through various relevant questions provided”
    Geetanjali Kapoor (Analyst, Amex)

  • “Sir is very experienced and made the learning very holistic and gave me the bigger picture of the subject. The overall experience was great and got to learn much more than the subject.”
    Karan Garg (Engineering)

  • “Overall it was a good experience. At first I thought it will take around six to seven months but with the help of materialprovidedwhich is to the point and helps in preparing for level 1 in a more structured and timely manner. I am able to complete the course within 4 months and as far as faculties are concerned they are really good”
    KritarthSrivastava (MBA Finance)

  • “Overall experience was good. Experienced faculty and stressed on conceptual clarity. Sessions were properly organized in a systematic manner. In short, classes were fruitful and worth to attend”
    Dilpreet Singh (C.A)

  • “It was an amazing helping hand and I have given the exam once so I knew how much of a difference this made to my preparations. The slides videos all are very helpful. I mostly like the small advices given by the instructor in the end how to go about studying and preparing the subject. The in depth explanation and the format of slides according to the books helps to relate to the lecture while reading from books”
    Himani jain (BBS from CBS, 2 years in American express)

  • “My experienced with Finguru has been great. I loved the way how the content was taught through the slides.The material that is given as sufficient for most topics.It is to the point and summarized without learning out any content in the CFA curriculum apart from that the videos on the site have also been extremely helpful. The faculty is great”
    Amit Badesra (B.A Honrs Economics as an Actuarial Analyst)

  • “Superb and easy to Understand Material no cramming the thinks and I understood conceptually by making stories, practical examples and scenarios”
    Jatinder Singh (MCA)

  • “The best part of this institute is “Sushant Sir”. The way he teaches, the examples he gives makes the learning and understanding of concepts easy. The overall experienced with the institute was good infact excellent”
    Mayank Bansal (Graduate , Business Economics Honrs DU)

  • “Overall it was superb be it teaching methodology and course material“
    Harshit Khanna (MBA, I year)

  • “The teaching methodology helping to develop crystal clear concepts and availability of lecture videos helping to develop a routine based learning experience. Finguru has helped me know the basic nuances of finance which now make me a well informed financial Professional. The classroom example based learning created an environment of conducive learning and pushed me to track the markets and learn from my mistakes. Also the faculty is very professional and teaches with utmost passion towards their duty and in always ready to overcome any doubts of the students”
    Karan kakkar (B.A Economics Hons, DU)

  • “Sushant suri sir, I meant the way sir teach is just awesome”
    Samir Karwa (Commerce)

  • “It covers all areas related to the subject in a manner that is understandable to even non-commerce background students. My experience with Finguru is wonderful. Sushant sir provides coaching in a scheduled manner. He makes us understand by the real example and he makes us clear about the basic concepts in a manner such that we can develop our understanding about the subject very well and in a practical manner. Material provided is good and covers all topics”
    AnupamaTripati (M.B.A)

  • “Really liked the energy levels, use of proper examples, trainers being very knowledgeable and the size of the batch. It was a very good experience being in this batch as I learned many new things. The use of examples in our classes made me teach the theoretical Knowledge of real world scenarios. Mr. Sushant guided me through various aspects such as how should I prepare, manage time etc. The biggest positive point was motivation which made me reach these classes on time every time. Teaching methodology was also one of the positive points. The location also looks good.”
    Anuj Gulati (B.com Hons, Working at KPMG)

  • “Faculties are really good and encouraging. I like the Material provided which are very crisp and explanatory”
    Shivangianand (Financial analyst, Blackrock MBA, B.tech)

  • “Sushant sir’s energy in the class and concern about the understanding of the concepts taught in the class”
    Manas Jolly (Manas jolly)

  • “Immense knowledge possessed by the trainers here, Unlike any others regulars coaching centre. Holistic view of the content given through examples outside the exam’s scope”
    Raghav Kapoor (B.com Hons)

  • “Finguru has one of the best faculty for CFA Program material provided was concise and to the point and will be very helpful for revision times. Faculty is always available for doubt clearing and always boost the morale that level 2 is very much possible to clear”
    Vambhav Kochar (Financial Analyst)

  • “The concepts are cleared well in the classes and faculty is always available for doubts,which is great. The concept of video classes has made it convenient to revise concepts and the slides are a great source of quick comprehensive revision. Since Practical examples are taken into account which the concepts are taught in class, it gets easier to relate to theory. Base line: Thumps up for the faculty and classes”
    Bhanupreet Aneja(Graduate B.com Hons, working as equity research analyst ICFR)

  • “From material to Sushant, Everything is perfect no changes required”
    Ankur Kumar (Employed as a Trainer, B.com and Indian CFA)

  • “I would definite recommended my friends who are Preparing for CFA all levels to join Finguru. The faculty Mr Sushant has been a very effective and motivating teacher. Look forward to clear level 1 and join for level 2 coaching cheers”
    Anupama Gandhi (CFA level-1 Candidate)

  • “All my concepts got cleared. Sushant sir’s explanation is the best think about coaching. My experience is Sushant sir’s teaching techniques and his explanation and guidance has been really helpful”
    Radhika Rajan (B.A Economics and Maths final year)

  • “The coaching material was perfect and Sushant sir has great knowledge of the material. The overall experience has been prettygood. Material provided and the teaching methodology has been perfect”
    Kanav munjal (B.COM Graduate, Aduit associate KPMG)

  • “The environment faculty and material provided by the Finguru was good. Overall experience with the Finguru was awesome. The faculty was good for the material provided by the Finguru was great and at last I what to say that I am satisfied with Finguru.”
    Shivam Khandelwal (Commerce)

  • “The faculty here focuses on concept clarity, which is the best part about the coaching. No learning of the material only logic!! I had a wonderful experience with the coaching. Faculty, material provided, guidance everything is superb many of the concepts are clear going back. After the coaching I can easily solve the questions without even going through the course book again. The material provided is a summarized version of the curriculum and helps a lot in revision”
    Mishma Bhatia (B.comHons SRCC)

  • “The sessions were planned and scheduled really well. Material is a good source for a revision. The teaching methodology is very comprehensive and includes a lot of examples. The encouragement and motivation factor provided by the teacher really helps us”
    Ritika Kamboj (C.S Finance in Amtek Auto Ltd)

  • “The experience has been amazing and a lot better than L1 because of the videos added. This has helped a lot in clearing doubts, revision. The material is great again CRISP it is. The teaching methodology is effective since all the concepts are explained clearly. The help from the faculty deserves a salute since our doubts are cleared on every possible media. This requires huge effort and I totally appreciate it. I am sure I will be here soon for my L3 classes. Thanks Sushant and Ankur.”
    Rishika Singhal (MBA, B.SC Comp Science)

  • “Sushant is one of the best trainers I have come across. Always looking forward to attend his lectures because he has so much to deliver, Breath and depth and there is so much to be learnt. Material provided is precise and concise, very useful when one has completed the course before the exam”
    Raaghav Bhatia (Commerce)

  • “The Learning experience at Finguru has been very good all major subjects were taught very well, and the coaching material is of great help”
    Arushi Awasthi (Commerce)

  • “To the Point, Sushant makes an effort to make things understand. Faculty is extremely good, alongwith the material it is easy to understand make the difficult topic in simple word and with proper logic. Always available on phone”
    Komal Bihani (M.B.A Advance Analyst at FY)

  • “I really felt very good. Taking classes from Finguru really helped to better perform in my current role, special thanks to Sushant, great knowledge content. I think Finguru is best coaching centre for CFA Classes candidates. It really boosts the morale. Thanks”
    Rakshit Aggarwal( MBA finance, CFA, ICFAI)

  • “This is my second connect with Finguru. The way content is covered via classes, study material is very elaborative The faculty is approachable anytime, helps connect easily. The additional feature that is now available on the websitei.e. the videos, is effective in terms of revising concepts overall, I will recommend the institution another to people for CFA”
    Gurmeet Kaur.

  • “FinGuru is already the most desirable institute for CFA coaching in NCR and it is up to its name. The experience has been enriching for the following reasons: 1. All the topics have been covered in detail. 2. Brevity of the notes. 3. Use of examples and analogies helped in better understanding of the concepts. Definitely looking forward to take classes for next two levels”
    Sachin Verma (B.com Hons, PWC - Risk assurance services)

  • “My experience at FinGuru was quite good as the classes enabled great learning and enhanced my knowledge base. Teaching is done in a way that concepts are explained from the ground level and then the difficulty level goes up step by step. 1-on-1 guidance helps clear doubts in the best way possible. Material provided is sufficient to the extent that even if we miss a class, we have a backup for the same on the website which helps immensely. Hence I am quite satisfied with the classes and the faculty”
    Monika Makhija (B.com Hons, Worked at Evalueserve.com Pvt Ltd.)

  • “Faculty and teaching methodology is amazing, I had fun learning. Even without having any prior knowledge of finance, I never felt out of the class. Teachers were supportive. It was an amazing experience.”
    Rishabh Mangla (B.tech, experience of one year in Retail Sector.)

  • “The overall training here had been a good experience. The things discussed in the class were not only informative but interesting too and the online classes have been a savior. The Batch size was perfect and optimum. I would surely recommend FinGuru to all others who want financial training and I would love to be back here in my Level 2 hopefully.”
    Aman Garg ( Bachelor of management studies in last year.)

  • “Choosing FinGuru for CFA coaching was perfect decision. It was a great experience. Material provided is just so perfect to start up with any topic. The faculty gives apt guidance regarding the topic. Asking queries is never a trouble. Online video are biggest help during preparations and I really appreciate it”
    Vrinda Sareen (B.com Pass, graduated)

  • “The faculty at FinGuru is exceptional. All the doubts regarding the subjects of CFA were instantly catered to. After attending classes at FinGuru, I am informed and capable in dealing with all subjects of the CFA Program. The faculty is very patient when it comes to the classes and doubts”
    Arpan Molri (Graduate in Business Economics)

  • “My Experience with the lectures was pretty good. Faculty is knowledgeable which makes the interaction and study sessions quite interesting. Material provided is best for last time revision or preparation. Overall I will give thumbs up to the FinGuru team and I wish to clear the exam course of their study sessions”
    Nitish Mishra (B.com Hons)

  • “Personal guidance by sir along with the notes, class videos and relatable examples and everything at FinGuru made it a knowledgeable experience. I would recommend it to all as when compared to the other CFA institutes, it is the best in every aspect. Not only the faculty but also the environment of classes is good. Videos available on the website are really helpful and can watch it over and over again as well as queries at the same time, made it a perfect package”
    Jayshree Masand (B.com Hons)

  • “Right from the beginning at the time of Seminar itself I decided to join to FinGuru from my CFA preparation. The teaching style is best guidance in the way concepts gets clarified in the class, it is simply great. You provide us with a great platform to build great knowledge and give us the right direction. This is definitely the place I will recommend to everyone for CFA preparation”
    Suresh Chawla (BBA in banking and insurance, worked with BSE and Fiderity)

  • “The experience of joining FinGuru classes was extremely special, as the faculty guided you thoroughly how to go about completing your course. The material provided is very crisp to my point, as this has been helping very well with curriculum. The guidance being provided is very good as the faculty explains the do’s and dont’s from time to time. The Faculty has been fully supportive throughout the course and expect the support to continue in the future as well”
    Tanay Mohan (Bachelor of Financial and Investment Analysis, 1 year experience as Research Analyst)

  • “Experience at FinGuru was far better than I expected. We were taught all topics from the basic so that even a person with no or little knowledge can perform. The interaction of the faculty with the students was top class. The Materials-from the FinGuru book to the online questions more than prepares you for the exam. Truly an experience worth having. I would recommend my friends for it and myself will be back for the Level 2 teaching”
    Nipun Nagarath(B.com Hons,Working with Religare Securities)

  • “I have heard this institute from my Cousin. He told me that the FinGuru is the only institute where you can gain a lot of knowledge about finance and achieve your goals. So I joined and I feel exactly the same now way. FinGuru has the top most faculty and is awesome. They encouraged me and guided where to start. Sushant cleared all my doubts. So i think i have to clear CFA for Sushant sir”
    Moon Tyagi (B.com Final year)

  • “The experience has been good. The teaching was beyond the test book material which is required for better understanding. The faculty was very cooperative and understanding towards teaching aspect. Apart from studying we were made to understand the real concept with their first hand experience. The study material provided is relevant and understandable not only structured to notes but have online classes as well which helps to revise the topics. The overall experience has been great”
    Pranjali Sharma (BBA &MBA Finance, 1 year experience with IBM)

  • “The material provided was good and videos on the website help a lot to review any topic. Each concept was explained properly. After class support is very good, be it queries on whatsapp or extra time before class”
    Sukhdeep Singh (B.com Hons, Working at Sunlife)

  • “Overall experience at FinGuru was very good. Faculty was very helpful. Course material given was helpful in solving CFA curriculum questions”
    NitinTayal (B.Engg

  • “Sushant sir you are gem of a person whom I have met and you are always there for the students to solve their problems and even on issues outside the course. You have been encouraging everyone and boost our moral to keep working hard. The teaching methodology was great in helping us understand the topics well. Your out of the class approach of talking doubts at your office is also a great boost for students. Sir thank you for always being there with students”
    Deepak Bhatia (B.com, CA inter, 2years experience in Accounts & Audit)

  • “The overall experience has been extremely good. The classes have been really helpful in explaining the concepts in a clear and concise manner. Everything has been par excellence. Both faculties have been extremely good in their teaching methodology. No complaints”
    Manik Bahl (B.com Hons, Working with the guidance of a financial advisor)

  • “FinGuru has been very helpful and supporting throughout the classroom training schedule. The way subjects are taught encompassing even the minute details of every topic, with relating them with practical examples proved very legible and easily understandable even for a student of Non-finance background like me. Faculty has profound knowledge of each and every topic and the way they teach is highly captivating. It always keep your attention maintained throughout the material too is also very much briefed, they have already made footnotes for you, fully satisfied”
    Vikrant Mansera (Electonic & Comm Engineer)

  • “The Way of teaching is commendable as we don’t lose our attention at all during the class. The study material is simple and covers all relevant and important points, which is of great help. My experience had been very good as the way of teaching beyond expectation and helped a great way to understand complicated things”
    Isha Mahajan (B.com Hons, working with KPMG)

  • “I am very satisfied with the faculty and the way of teaching and all the notes and everything. The doubts cleared on whastsapp etc. The tips you provide us with like what to do on the exam day and about different websites and in what way we can have a good study plan. You not only taught us what to study but you also taught me how to study, and that is the most important part in CFA as the content is too much. I would always recommend FINGURU to all my friends and family and as its name says FINGURU (Financial Training Expert)”
    Akash Khatter (B.com Prog)

  • “The overall experience was good, the explanationsweresimple and to the point and covered with easy example for easy learning”
    Yuvraj Maheshwari ( MBA 1.5 years of experience )

  • “Faculty is Proficient in their knowledge and understanding. Material provided includes all important topics which is great”
    AkanshaTiwari( MBA Finance, B.com (H).)

  • “Experience was good, faculty taught very well, material is helpful, the guidance was very nice and teaching methology is excellent “
    RabiaJoneja ( MBA Finance)

  • “I think the teaching ambience is Perfect. Individual attention was awesome, does not feel as a group training”
    Prabh Singh (B.TechChemical )

  • “Overall experience is very good. Teaching Methodology and support was above my expectations. Very supportive in resolving the queries at any point of time. Materials are very nice as explained in a very easy and understandable languages .Easy to connect with the video lectures”
    T. Shankar Rao( MBA Finance 7 yrs of Experience)

  • “Overall a good experience, faculty as well as the material provided are great all doubts were answered properly and taken care as soon as possible. Teaching methodology is quite great as they try to capture all the aspects so that students understand efficiently”
    Abhishek Gupta (Actuarial Science, B.com Hons)

  • “Interactive classes, properly structured covers material effectively. The experience has been really good! The method of teaching exercised and how the overall structure has been executed is amazing”
    VibhutiDhawan( B.comHons + S & P capital IQ Currently working)

  • “Sushant sir helped me in understanding the Fundamentals of CFA- L1. His practical (industry) knowledge helped in creating an interactive environment”
    Harsh Vardhan Singh (B.Tech-IT)

  • “Teaching was very good, it was better than the expectations and has helped me get a better understanding of the concepts. Material is also very good & concise”
    ShreyaBhati (BBS)

  • “The faculty at Finguru is highly experienced and the teaching methodology adopted is really nice and adaptive. The material provided and the guidance by the faculty helped me build deeper understanding of the topics. The study environment is really nice and the methodology adopted by the faculty helps in better understanding of the subject”
    Utkarsh Jain (B.com HonsFrom Delhi University)

  • “My overall experience was good enough to recommend Finguru classes for anyone who needs classes for the CFA exam”
    (Abhinav Gupta B.com Hons)

  • “The overall experience was very good. I am really satisfied as all the commitments made have been fulfilled. Faculty is really very co-operative has complete knowledge of the course as well the practical world. Teaching style is also very well structured and makes use of the technology available. Material provided is quite crisp and covers all the topics from the E-book, Which helps one to revise entire course.Our online portal provides enough resources for preparation. So my overall experience with coaching was really satisfying”
    (Madhulika Singh)

  • “It was all a great experience. Faculty was extraordinary”
    PrateekDudeja(BBA)

  • “Effective method of teaching with relevant study material provided. The experience here has been really great, excellent teaching faculty, always ready to help in all ways possible. Interactive teaching sessions with up to date and present day examples made understanding of the concepts easier. I really liked the method of teaching”
    Soumya Singh (B.com Hons)

  • “It was a good experience to be a part of the Finguru training. The expectations were fulfilled with the course, teaching methodology. The faculty enriched us with immenseknowledge, everything taught will be a lifetime learning.They made the CFA curriculum so easy, that it has become fun for us to grasp everything in a lighter way. The stress for CFA level 1 was really big but all the credit goes to Sushant Sir that he kept us with the pace and modified everything at out suitability. A Big thanks to the Finguru experts that they built a trust and helped us entirely from the scratch Thank u sir. Honour and pleasure to be a part of the training”
    Kritibehl(BA Hons Economics)

  • Overall the full course was well laid out and helped me a lot in clearing my concepts. The notes given are really amazing which covers most of the sub-topics in the curriculum. But I felt that sometimes the classes were rushed just to finish off the course, specially the last class of FRA. The faculty was very helpful in clearing doubts (in the class and also on WhatsApp/email). All in all these classes were definitely worth it.
    Aditya Goela, BCom, Level 1 Candidate

  • Thank you for the assistance provided by you. It was extremely helpful. The slides content came quite handy while I was preparing for Level 3. The exam went alright. Keeping my fingers crossed for the result.
    Sahil Khullar, CFA Level 3 Candidate

  • The faculty has been very helpful in cleaning doubts no matter how many times you ask them with a jolly nature. The concept that they taught and the way it was taught was both fun and educative. The material is very helpful and covers all the main point of the topic required for revising a concept. The online videos and mock test are also very helpful.
    Niyati Bhatnagar (B.com Hons)

  • It was a really good experience. Sushant sir is really good at teaching and coming from a science background I think it was the best decision to join Finguru. The online videos and practice questions really help.
    Rishabh Kumar

  • My experience here was very valuable. I was able to get a strong grip on the concepts. The faculty was really experienced and was able to break down the concepts in a manner that everyone could understand. The video lectures provided were really helpful and helped me increase the speed of my reading. The question database on the website has got a lot of questions which help you evaluate where you stand
    Keshav Bhatia

  • I had a good experience studying under Sushant sir. His way of teaching and methodology made understanding of difficult topics very easy. He gave lot of examples that helped us relate to and make my concepts strong.
    Ankita Malhotra

  • I really liked the entire session. The speed was very well maintained. Although the content is very vast, the faculty made sure everything was going as per planned. Also sir told us about how to handle the difficult sessions of the paper. Also video lectures really helped for the revisions. So overall it was a great experience
    Nakul Jain

  • The kind of knowledge and experience gained here is above satisfaction. Thanks for the great motivation by both the facilities throughout. Sitting 4 hours was a big task for me but seriously never felt how the 4 hours passed away. Material was good. Method of teaching is great. Keep up the hard work
    Vineet Lohariwal

  • The faculty provided valuable inputs and the learning was enhanced by the use of real life relatable examples. The material provided is a good source of brushing up the important chunk of the curriculum before reading through Schweser or core books.
    Rajat Kalra (BFIA, DU)

  • I liked the way both Sushant and Ankur sir went about the explanatory of the concepts in the class. The material provided was brief but very well explained. I really enjoyed my learning time here and look forward to clearing level 2 and coming back here for level 3.
    Dhruv Hingorani (BFIA)

  • My experience at Finguru was upto my expectations. The teaching methodology is very much appropriate and the kind of help we get from teachers is worth appreciated. Material provided was more than sufficient for the exam preparation. Overall a very good experience.
    Isha Malhotra (B.com Hons)

  • I am quite happy that i joined Finguru for my CFA level 1 training. Teaching in class is crisp and explanatory, with plenty of real life examples that help you relate to the subject. I am grateful to Sushant sir and Ankur sir for making the classes lively interesting and informative. Hope to be there again for L2.
    Soumya Gupta (B.sc Microbiology)

  • To start with the best part of Finguru classes is its discipline. Timely start of classes as per schedule helps us to maintain a pace with our preparations. Quality of lectures is extremely good. Doubts are very well cleared. Use of excel helps us in proper visualization. Notes are very well prepared and are very helpful.
    Sumit Soni (B.tech Graduate)

  • It was such a good decision of joining Finguru. The faculty and teaching methodology is so good and relatable. Perfectly contended and apt material provided. The way they teach and explain things is beyond explanation. Sushant sir is so good in clearing doubts and explaining concepts. Thanks for your guidance and assistance sir!
    Prabhleen Kaur Narang (Economics Hons)

  • Experience has been good and satisfying. Material provided is enough. Teaching methods are good with a lot of positive energy even early in the morning
    Gurvandana Aneja (B.com Hons)

  • Experience with Finguru was really good. Faculty is really supportive. The way they deliver the lectures are really awesome. I really liked the facility of videos which are uploaded online it helps a lot. Sushant sir I would like to thank you for your constant support.
    Ankit Aggarwal (Working in RBS)

  • It was very nice, professional, comfortable experience. Both the tutor’s knowledge base & methodology is very professional. I do appreciate the doubts taken as well. The slides prepared as well is a very commendable job. I thank both the teachers for such a guidance, at times motivated as well. I hope to see you at 2ndlevel the very next year.
    Vrinda Pal (B.com Hons)

  • The teaching methodology and explanations to each have been covered thoroughly which help me understand complicated topics very easily. Tips provided for examination prospect are really helpful in lacking questions while solving practice questions. Some shortcut methods to solve questions and detect answers to remember concepts are very helpful. I think overall from material to questions and from doubt solving help to support from faculties to all training sessions were brilliantly covered to make success out of it. Thanks for support and guidance
    Caroleen Gomez

  • I had believed that it would be impossible to find a dedicated professor who is passionate about his subject but Finguru help me come over with this belief. Its amazing to be taught with such passion for the subject that the subject fails to not develop an interest and one wants to pro-actively seek more and more understanding of it. For teaching us with so much zeal and for being our inspiration. I am glad, i could be a student at finguru
    Namisha Kathpalia (B.com Hons)

  • My overall experience was good and both the faculty were awesome in terms of making the course easily understood to the students, while pursuing the course all the queries were solved and no issues met in terms of discussion with the faculty. I will recommend everyone to do the CFA curriculum preparation from FInguru.
    Shashank Srivastava (MBA Finance)

  • It was a learning experience. The faculty is amazing with the topics. It is more than what the course comprises off.The material is wisely composed and covers almost everything. The online platform is very helpful.
    Gopal Mundhra